School Holidays

Children’s Garden Learning Academy
2019 Holidays Observed

 

New Year’s Day

Closed on Tuesday, January 1, 2019

 

Martin Luther King Jr. Day

Closed on Monday, January 21,2019

 

Presidents day

Closed on Monday, February 18, 2019

 

Memorial Day

Closed on Monday, May 27, 2019

 

Independence Day

Closed on Thursday, July 4, 2019

 

Labor Day

Closed on Monday, September 2, 2019

 

Thanksgiving Day

Closed on Thursday, November 28, 2019

 

Day After Thanksgiving

Closed on Friday, November 29, 2019

 

Christmas Eve (1/2 day)

Closing at 12:00 pm on Tuesday, December 22, 2019

 

Christmas Day

Closed on Wednesday, December 25, 2019

 

New Year’s Eve (1/2 day)

Closing at 12:00 pm on Tuesday, December 29, 2019