School Holidays

Children’s Garden Learning Academy
2020 Holidays Observed

New Year’s Day

Closed on Friday, January 1, 2021

Martin Luther King Jr. Day

Closed on Monday, January 20, 2020

Presidents day

Closed on Monday, February 17, 2020

Memorial Day

Closed on Monday, May 25, 2020

Independence Day

Closed on Friday, July 3, 2020

Labor Day

Closed on Monday, September 7, 2020

Thanksgiving Day

Closed on Thursday, November 26, 2020

Day After Thanksgiving

Closed on Friday, November 27, 2020

Christmas Eve (1/2 day)

Closing at 12:00 pm on Thursday,

December 24, 2020

Christmas Day

Closed on Friday, December 25, 2020

New Year’s Eve (1/2 day)

Closing at 12:00 pm on Thursday, December 31, 2020